Divisional Representatives 2017

EAST

Sue Jackson
Downes Crediton

suej46@aol.com

01392 202515

EAST

Margaret Kenchington
Axe Cliff

mkenchington@btinternet.com

01297 23553





WEST

Sally Villette
Staddon Heights

sally.villette@gmail.com

01752 881245

WEST

Wendy Roberts
Wrangaton

wroberts501@gmail.com

01803 864904





NORTH

Jean Pell
Ilfracombe

campervan99@hotmail.com

01271 883187

NORTH

Ruth Davies
Royal North Devon

cbd@instow.net

01271 861225





SOUTH

Chris Cornish
Dainton Park

christina.cornish@sky.com

01803 526588

SOUTH

Colleen Skornia
Churston

cskornia@btinternet.com

01803 524314









Divisional Deputies

EAST

 Ellen Norton
Woodbury Park

ellen-71@hotmail.co.uk

07976 938512

EAST

Jill Dunsford
East Devon

jill@gardencourt.net

01392 877554





WEST

Gail Reed
Tavistock

gailreed@btinternet.com

01822 616393

WEST

Chris Gallon
Elfordleigh

chris.gallon1@btinternet.com

01752 346197





NORTH

Jan Bostock
High Bullen

janbostock@sky.com

01409 281402

NORTH

Bridget Lyons
​Saunton

bidands@msn.com

01271 267783





SOUTH

Mrs Sheelagh Dean
Torquay (Co-opted Jan 2017)

sheelaghd6@gmail.com

01626 363496

SOUTH

Mrs Mo Longstreet
Stover (Co-opted Jan 2017)

mo.longstreet@btinternet.com

01364 661175